Useful info

COVID-19 Restrictions & Advisory

For the attention of passengers travelling to Azerbaijan  during COVID-19 Pandemic.
Citizens and residents of Russia, Turkey, the United States, Bahrain, the UAE, Great Britain, Israel, Hungary, Qatar, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia, Greece, China, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Croatia, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Brunei, South Korea, Chile, Ecuador, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Norway, Oman, Panama, Salvador, Uruguay, New Zealand, Jordan, Cyprus, Ukraine, Romania, Belarus, Albania, Dominican Republic, Philippines, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Iran, Columbia, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, Peru, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Venezuela are able to travel to Azerbaijan by air under the following conditions:
submission of an official document issued by the relevant country (COVID passport) on complete vaccination or recovery from COVID-19 for passengers over 18 years of age and a negative PCR test (valid for 72 hours from the time of the test result issuance)
submission of a negative PCR test (valid for 72 hours from the time of the test result issuance) for passengers aged from 1 to 18 years
Restrictions on travelling to and out of Azerbaijan by air or land are in force until the 1st of May 2022, except for cargo and charter flights.


* Important note:

- The above information is subject to change without notice.
- To get the updated information, it is recommended to follow the link
- You can also contact our staff to clarify the latest information before your flight.